Vorstand


Sollten Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Juliane Reuter

 

1. Vorsitzende

07773/9090498

1.vorsitzender@tc-bodman-ludwigshafen.de


Julian Grieser

 

Jugendwart

0151/12300268

jugendwart@tc-bodman-ludwigshafen.de


Erika Schilling

 

Beisitzer

07773/936530

erika.schilling@gmx.de


Nathalie Dold

 

Beisitzer

 

nallimirko@t-online.de

Wilfried Roschmann

 

2. Vorsitzender und Breitensport

07773/291

 

W.Roschmann@t-online.de


Erik Hübl

 

Schriftführer

07551/3336

erik@huebl-sipplingen.de

 


Helmut Zaglauer

 

Beisitzer

07773/1763

helmut.zaglauer@t-online.de


Jörg Volk

 

Sportwart

0162/2530954

sportwart@tc-bodman-ludwigshafen.de


Sandra Haid

 

Kassenwart

 

haid-sandra@gmx.de

 


Erwin Schellinger

 

Beisitzer

07551/5366

Schellinger-Sipplingen@t-online.de